

Subject: Unfair Means Inquiry Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 26-10-2021

Unfair Means Inquiry Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Anando Dutta	Dean of the School - Chairperson
2	Ms. Meena Desai	Two Senior Faculty Members
3	Dr. Malcolm	
	Homavazir	
4	Ms. Asha Uchil	Two administrative staff members from Examination
5	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	Department
6	Dr. Aaradhna Khare	Director of Assessments and Evaluations - Member Secretary

Terms of references:

- > The Chairperson may co-opt any Dean for meeting of the Unfair Means Inquiry Committee.
- > The tenure of the nominated members of the Committee shall be two years. A member shall be eligible for re-appointment.
- > Three members present shall constitute the quorum.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

MUMBAI MECALINA

To: All the members of Unfair Means Inquiry Committee

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC),

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070

www.atlasuniversity.edu.in



Subject: Unfair Means Inquiry Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 09-08-2023

Unfair Means Inquiry Committee

Sr.	Name	Position in the Committee
No.		
1	Prof. Anando Dutta	Dean of the School - Chairperson
2	Dr. Sumitra	Two Senior Faculty Members
	Padmanabhan	
3	Dr. Zuleika Homavazir	
4	Ms. Asha Uchil	Two administrative staff members from Examination
5	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	Department
6	Prof. Salil Thigale	Director of Assessments and Evaluations - Member
		Secretary

Terms of references:

- > The Chairperson may co-opt any Dean for particular meeting of the Unfair Means Inquiry Committee.
- > The tenure of the nominated members of the Committee shall be two years. A member shall be eligible for re-appointment.
- > Three members present shall constitute the quorum.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKALLECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. H.S. Vyas

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All the members of Unfair Means Inquiry Committee



Subject: Unfair Means Inquiry Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 02-01-2025

Unfair Means Inquiry Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Anando Dutta	Dean of the School - Chairperson
2	Dr. Sarika Chauhan	Two Senior Faculty Members
3	Dr. Zuleika Homavazir	
4	Ms. Asha Uchil	Two administrative staff members from Examination
5	Ms. Reshma Chaugule	Department
6	Dr. Hemal Thakker	Director of Assessments and Evaluations - Member Secretary

Terms of reference:

- > The Chairperson may co-opt any Dean for particular meeting of the Unfair Means Inquiry Committee.
- > The tenure of the nominated members of the Committee shall be two years. A member shall be eligible for re-appointment.
- > Three members present shall constitute the quorum.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Parag Amin

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

MUMBAI ROS

To: All the members of Unfair Means Inquiry Committee

CC: Office of the Vice Chancellor